UNB Reader Awards 2018 – Nominations

IT’S READER AWARDS TIME! When you guys get to vote on the favorite pairs from last year! The ballot is now Live at the UNB 2018 Reader Awards Page!

Here are the Nominees. Don’t worry the Page and Ballot have all the pics!

Best Brief

  • AussieBum, Riot, https://www.aussiebum.com/underwear/riot-brief-white/2279
  • Bluebuck, Navy Blue/White, https://www.bluebuck.net/en/nautical/54-mens-underwear-organic-cotton-navy-brief-white-stripes.html
  • Curb Wear, Enhance 1 Brief, https://www.curbwear.com/collections/underwear/products/enhance-1-navy-red
  • Garcon Model, Galaxy Brief, https://wildmant.com/collections/mens-underwear/products/wildmant-stretch-cotton-big-boy-pouch-gray-red
  • Modus Vivendi, Meander Brief, https://e-modusvivendi.com/new-collection/meander-line/meander-brief-19712-black/
  • WildmanT, Cotton Big Boy Pouch Brief, https://wildmant.com/collections/mens-underwear/products/wildmant-stretch-cotton-big-boy-pouch-gray-red

Best Bikini

  • aussieBum, Billy, https://www.aussiebum.com/underwear/billy-brief-blue-stars/3522
  • Cocksox, CX01, https://www.cocksox.com/products/cx01bd-underwear-brief
  • L’Homme Invisible, San Francisco – Striptease Briefs Navy, https://www.lhommeinvisible.com/boutique/en/briefs/1047-san-francisco-striptease-briefs-navy.html
  • Modus Vivendi, Floss Low Cut, https://e-modusvivendi.com/new-collection/floss-line/floss-low-cut-brief-14711-black/
  • PetitQ -, Bikini Bulge, https://world.petit-q.com/collections/new-products/products/bikini-bulge-petitq-turquoise
  • Yocisco, Havana Brief, http://yocisco.com/shop/havana/yocisco-la-havana-bikini-brief-grey/

Best Thong

Best Jock

  • Blue Buck, Navy Jock, https://www.bluebuck.net/en/jockstraps/69-mens-underwear-navy-jockstrap-organic-cotton.html
  • Curb Wear, Crown Mesh Jock, https://www.curbwear.com/collections/jocks-jock-briefs/products/crown-enhance-jock
  • Garcon Model,  San Marco Jock, https://www.garconmodel.com/jocks/san-marco-jock.html
  • Modus Vivendi, Desert Jock, https://e-modusvivendi.com/new-collection/desert-line/desert-jockstrap-11711-grey/
  • Wildman T, Stretch Cotton Strapless Jock Big Boy Pouch, https://wildmant.com/collections/jocks/products/wildmant-stretch-cotton-strapless-big-boy-pouch-gray-black
  • Yoisco, V-Back Jock, http://yocisco.com/shop/jockstraps/yocisco-v-back-jockstrap-yellow/

Best Jockbrief

Best Trunk

  • Bluebuck White Navy, https://www.bluebuck.net/en/nautical/59-mens-trunk-organic-cotton-white-navy-stripes.html
  • Dubwear, Pocket Trunk, https://www.dubunderwear.com/product/trunk-pocket-white/
  • L’Homme Invisible –  Velour Mystique, https://www.lhommeinvisible.com/boutique/en/trunks/1030-velours-mystique-mini-hipster-bordeaux.html
  • n2n Bodywear, Camo Classic Trunk, https://n2n-bodywear.myshopify.com/collections/camo-classic/products/cc6-camo-classic-box
  • Supawear, Cyborg Trunk, https://supawear.2eros.com/cyborg-trunk-underwear-bionic-blue
  • Tani, PurSuit Contour Trunk, https://taniusa.com/collections/boxer-briefs-and-trunks-1-best-mens-boxer-briefs-most-comfortable-mens-underwear/products/pursuit-boxer-brief-best-mens-athletic-underwear

Best Boxer Brief

  • 2EROS, PRO AKTIV  Trunk, https://2eros.com/bodywear-underwear/trunk-low-rise/u31-pro-aktiv-trunk-underwear-titanium
  • Andrew Christian, Massive Gladiator Boxer, https://www.andrewchristian.com/massive-gladiator-boxer.html
  • L’Homme Invisible, Manta V Boxer, https://www.lhommeinvisible.com/boutique/en/boxer-briefs/1107-manta-red-velvet-boxer-briefs-men.html
  • Modus Vivendi, Surreal boxer, https://e-modusvivendi.com/new-collection/surreal-line/surreal-boxer-12721-blue/
  • PetitQ, Essert Boxer, https://world.petit-q.com/products/boxer-essert-petitq-noir
  • Tani, Silk Cut Boxer, https://taniusa.com/collections/boxer-briefs-and-trunks-1-best-mens-boxer-briefs-most-comfortable-mens-underwear/products/silkcut-classic-boxer-brief-best-quality-mens-boxer-brief

Best Fetish Brand

  • 4 Hunks, 4-hunks.com
  • Barcode Berlin, barcodeberlin.com
  • BodyAware, bodyaware.com
  • Cellblock13, Cellblock13.net
  • Gregg Homme, gregghomme.com
  • Maskulo, maskulo.com
  • N2N Bodywear, n2nbodywear.com
  • PetitQ, https://world.petit-q.com/
  • Raystraints, https://www.instagram.com/ray_the_robot/

Best Swimwear

  • 2eros, Icon Prints Desert Camo, https://2eros.com/beachwear/swimwear/v10-print-swimwear-desert-camo
  • Cocksox, CX02PR Sheer Swim Brief (Hypnotic Print), https://www.cocksox.com/products/cx02pr-sheer-swimwear-brief-hypnotic
  • L’Homme Invisible, Kiss Swim Briefs, https://www.lhommeinvisible.com/boutique/en/mens-swimwear/1027-kiss-mens-swim-briefs-navy.html
  • Marcuse, Jewel, http://www.marcuse.com/swimwear/jewel.html?search_query=jewel&results=2
  • N2N Bodywear, Maverick Thong, https://n2nbodywear.com/collections/maverick/products/z16-maverick-thong
  • Sluggers Dragon Fruit, Dragon Fruit, http://sluggers.com.au/racerbacks-dragonfruit/

Best Spandex Gear, Link

  • 4Hunks, Catcher Hunk, http://4-hunks.com/product/fetish-sports-gear-singlet/
  • Aronik, Command, https://aronikswim.com/fitness/command-ash-black
  • Barcode Berlin, Singlet Luckenwalde, https://shop.barcodeberlin.com/wrestling-suits/91345_Singlet-Luckenwalde_red-white-petrol.html
  • BodyAware, Rowdy Ribbed Bodysuit, https://bodyaware.com/collections/mens-sexy-underwear/products/mens-soft-ribbed-bodysuit
  • JOR, Gladiator Pant, https://aronikswim.com/fitness/command-ash-black
  • LED Queens, Synthpop Tights, https://ledqueens.com/collections/80s-bodybuilder-collection/products/synthpop-bodybuilding-tights-for-men
  • N2N Bodywear, Camo sheer Skin Singlet, https://n2nbodywear.com/collections/erotic-singlets/products/r10-camo-sheer-singlet

Best Brand E-Commerce Site, Link

Best Underwear Retailer – online, Link

Best Underwear Retailer – Brick & Mortar,

  • Boy Next Door, Atlanta, GA
  • Les Dessous D’Apollon, Paris, France
  • MoJo Man, Orlando, FL
  • Prowler, London, England
  • Skiiviez, Dallas, TX

Best Underwear Model

  • Andres Alfaro, Garçon Model
  • Eric Turner, Oryx
  • James Colebrook, Curb Wear
  • Jeremy Douillé, L’Homme Invisible
  • Michael Dean, Aronik
  • Nick Mascardo, Andrew Christian
  • Nick Sandell, Aronik
  • Will Allan, Sluggers

Best Underwear Photographer

  • Adrian C. Martin
  • Armando Adajar
  • EJL Photography
  • Erica Dorsy
  • Marco Ovando
  • Russell Fleming
  • Steve Reyes

Best New Brand

  • Bruno Men’s Wear, http://www.brunomenswear.com.mx/
  • Endowed Underwear, http://endowwear.com/
  • JJ Malibu, https://jjmalibu.com
  • LED Queens, ledqueens.com
  • Menagerie, https://bymenagerie.com/

Best Overall Brand, Link

No comments yet.

No one have left a comment for this post yet!

Leave a Reply